LoginRadius - en to zh translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: Your account is currently inactive. You will be notified through email, once Administrator activates your account.
zh: 您的帳戶目前無效。您將收到通過電子郵件，一旦管理員激活您的帳戶。

en: Your email has been successfully verified. Now you can login into your account.
zh: 您的郵件已成功驗證。現在，您可以登錄到您的帳戶。

en: Your Confirmation link Has Been Sent To Your Email Address. Please verify your email by clicking on confirmation link.
zh: 您的確認鏈接已發送到您的電子郵件地址。請點擊確認鏈接確認您的電子郵件。

en: Please verify your email by clicking the confirmation link sent to you.
zh: 請點擊確認鏈接發送給您驗證您的電子郵件。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Please wait. This may take a few minutes
zh: 請稍候。這可能需要幾分鐘

en: Detected CURL. Please save changes
zh: 檢測到的捲曲。請保存更改

en: Detected FSOCKOPEN. Please save changes
zh: 檢測到的fsockopen。請保存更改

en: Please check your php.ini settings to enable CURL or FSOCKOPEN
zh: 請檢查你的php.ini的設置來啟用CURL或fsockopen

en: Problem in communicating LoginRadius API. Please check if one of the API Connection method mentioned above is working.
zh: 問題的溝通LoginRadius API。請檢查如果的API連接上述方法之一是工作。

en: Uh oh, looks like something went wrong. Try again in a sec!
zh: 嗯哦，看起來就像是出了問題。在幾秒鐘之內再次嘗試！

en: Your API Secret is invalid. Please paste the correct API Secret from your LoginRadius Account
zh: 您的API的秘密是無效的。從您的LoginRadius帳戶，請複製粘貼正確的API秘密的

en: Your API Key and Secret are valid. Please save the changes.
zh: 您的API Key和Secret是有效的。請保存更改。

en: Please clear your browser cache, if you have trouble loading the plugin interface. For more information
zh: 請清除瀏覽器緩存，如果你有麻煩加載的插件接口。欲了解更多信息

en: click here
zh: 請點擊這裡

en: here
zh: 這裡

en: and create one for FREE!
zh: 創建一個免費的！

en: and
zh: 和

en: Enable Plugin Now!
zh: 啟用插件現在！

en: How to set up an account
zh: 如何建立一個帳戶

en: Plugin Installation, Configuration and Troubleshooting
zh: 插件的安裝，配置和故障排除

en: Discussion Forum
zh: 討論會

en: About LoginRadius
zh: 关于LoginRadius

en: If you liked our FREE open-source plugin, please send your feedback/testimonial to
zh: 如果您喜歡我們的免費開放源代碼的插件，請發送您的意見/證明到

en: Please help us to
zh: 請大家幫忙

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: the plugin content in your language.
zh: 以您的語言的插件內容。

en: To activate the <strong>Social Login</strong>, insert LoginRadius API Key and Secret in the <strong>API Settings</strong> section below. <strong>Social Sharing does not require API Key and Secret</strong>.
zh: 要激活的<strong>社會登錄</ STRONG>，插入LoginRadius的API密鑰和秘密在API的<strong>設置</ STRONG>一節。不需要<STRONG>社會共享的API密鑰和秘密</ STRONG>。

en: Your LoginRadius API key or secret is not valid, please correct it or contact LoginRadius support at <b><a href ="http://www.loginradius.com" target = "_blank">www.LoginRadius.com</a></b>
zh: 你的的LoginRadius API密鑰或秘密是無效的，請糾正它，或聯繫LoginRadius支持<B><a的HREF="http://www.loginradius.com"目標="_blank"> www.LoginRadius。COM</ A></ B>

en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: Use CURL
zh: 使用cURL

en: Use FSOCKOPEN
zh: 使用的fsockopen

en: (How to get it?)
zh: （如何獲得呢？）

en: API Key
zh: API密鑰

en: API Secret
zh: API的秘密

en: Login with Social ID
zh: 社會ID登錄

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Small
zh: 小

en: How many social icons would you like to be displayed per row?
zh: 你想每行顯示多少社會圖標？

en: What background color would you like to use for the Social Login interface?
zh: 你喜歡什麼樣的背景顏色將用於社會的登錄界面？

en: Leave empty for transparent. You can enter hexa-decimal code of the color as well as name of the color.
zh: 留空透明。您可以輸入十六進制代碼的顏色以及顏色的名稱。

en: User Email Settings
zh: 用戶郵箱設置

en: Where do you want to redirect your users after successfully logging in?
zh: 你想成功登錄後，將用戶重定向？

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Redirect to account dashboard
zh: 重定向到帐户控制面板

en: Where do you want to redirect your users after successfully logging out?
zh: 你想成功登錄後，將用戶重定向？

en: Do you want to allow new users to register through Social Login?
zh: 你要允許新用戶註冊，通過社會登錄？

en: YES, allow new users to register through Social Login
zh: YES，允許通過社會登錄新用戶註冊

en: NO, do not allow new users to register through Social Login
zh: NO，不允許通過社會登錄新用戶註冊

en: New users will not be able to login through Social Login
zh: 新用戶將無法登錄，通過社會登錄

en: Do you want to display the social network that the user connected with, in the user list
zh: 你要顯示的社交網絡連接的用戶，在用戶列表中

en: YES, display the social network that the user connected with, in the user list
zh: YES鍵，顯示該用戶的連接的社交網絡，在用戶列表中

en: NO, do not display the social network that the user connected with, in the user list
zh: NO，不顯示社交網絡用戶連接，在用戶列表中

en: YES, automatically link social accounts to WP accounts
zh: 是社會賬戶，自動鏈接到WP帳戶

en: NO, I want my existing users to continue using the native WP login
zh: 不，我想我的現有用戶繼續使用本機WP登錄

en: Do you want to apply the same changes when you update plugin settings in the main blog of multisite network?
zh: 你想採用同樣的變化，當你更新插件的設置，在主博客的多站點網絡？

en: YES, apply the same changes to plugin settings of each blog in the multisite network when I update plugin settings.
zh: YES，採用同樣的變化，當我更新的多站點網絡中的每個博客的插件設置插件的設置。

en: NO, do not apply the changes to other blogs when I update plugin settings.
zh: NO，並不適用於其他博客的變化，當我更新插件的設置。

en: YES, let users use their social profile picture as an avatar
zh: 是的，讓用戶使用他們的社會形象圖片作為頭像

en: User Membership Control
zh: 用戶成員控制

en: Do you want to control user activation/deactivation?
zh: 你想控制用戶激活/去激活呢？

en: You can enable/disable user from Status column on Users page in admin
zh: 在管理用戶“頁上，您可以啟用/禁用用戶從狀態欄

en: NO
zh: 沒有

en: What would you like to set as the default status of the user when he/she registers to your website?
zh: 你想要什麼，將其設置為默認狀態的用戶，當他/她註冊到您的網站嗎？

en: Active
zh: 活躍

en: Inactive
zh: 待用

en: User Profile Data Options
zh: 用戶個人資料選項

en: Do you want to update User Profile Data in your Wordpress database, every time user logs into your website?
zh: 你想更新你的WordPress數據庫的用戶配置文件中的數據，每次用戶登錄到您的網站嗎？

en: If you disable this option, user profile data will be saved only once when user logs in first time at your website, user profile details will not be updated in your Wordpress database, even if user changes his/her social account details.
zh: 如果禁用此選項，用戶配置文件數據將被保存，只有一次，當用戶在您的網站在第一時間登錄，用戶的個人資料將不會在你的WordPress數據庫更新，即使用戶改變他/她的社交帳戶的詳細資料。

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Do you want to enable Social Commenting for your website
zh: 你想為您的網站，使社會評論

en: At the very top of the comment form
zh: 在最頂端的回應

en: After the 'Leave a Reply' caption
zh: 後留下一個回复的標題

en: Before the comment form input fields
zh: 在評論表單輸入域

en: Do you want to enable Social Sharing for your website
zh: 你想為您的網站，讓社會共享的

en: What Sharing Networks do you want to show in the sharing widget? (All other sharing networks  will be shown as part of LoginRadius sharing icon)
zh: 你想要什麼樣的共享網絡顯示在共享小工具？ （所有其他的共享網絡將被顯示為部分的LoginRadius共享圖標）

en: You can select only nine providers
zh: 您可以選擇只有9個供應商

en: Show at the top of content
zh: 顯示內容的頂部

en: Show at the bottom of content
zh: 顯示在底部的內容

en: What area(s) do you want to show the social sharing widget?
zh: 你要顯示哪些領域的社會共享小工具嗎？

en: Choose a sharing theme
zh: 選擇一個共享主題

en: Specify distance of vertical sharing interface from top (Leave empty for default behaviour)
zh: 指定共享界面頂部的垂直距離（留空默認行為）

en: Enter a number (For example - 200). It will set the 'top' CSS attribute of the interface to the value specified. Increase in the number pushes interface towards bottom.
zh: 輸入一個數字（比如 - 200）。指定的值將設置'頂'CSS屬性的接口。數量增加推動走向底部接口。

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Log Out
zh: 注销

en: This account is already mapped
zh: 此帳戶已被映射

en: Account mapped successfully
zh: 帳號成功映射

en: Link your account
zh: 將您的帳戶

en: By adding another account, you can log in with the new account as well!
zh: 加入另一個帳戶，您可以使用新的帳戶登錄的！

en: Connected with
zh: 有關連

en: Remove
zh: 清除

en: Active (Click to Disable)
zh: 活動（點擊禁用）

en: Inactive (Click to Enable)
zh: 處於非活動狀態（啟用）

en: Unexpected error occurred
zh: 發生意外錯誤

en: Login or register with Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo, Google and many more
zh: 在Facebook，Twitter，雅虎，谷歌和多登录或注册

en: Title:
zh: 标题

en: Before widget content:
zh: 前Widget内容：

en: After widget content:
zh: 经过Widget内容：

en: Hide for logged in users:
zh: 隐藏登录用户：
